Core competencies

IT infrastructure

For many years we have been offering you a wide range of hardware for your infrastructure so that you can always adapt your IT to current requirements! This includes servers and options, as well as storage and network equipment. You will also find PC accessories such as monitors, keyboards and docking stations. We provide you with manufacturer-independent, customized solutions from Cisco, Dell, Fujitsu, HP, HPE, Lancom, Lenovo and Netgear. You benefit in particular from our in-house configuration service for HPE servers, which saves you valuable time and money.

Authorized distribution

We are a reliable partner in distribution for manufacturers and brand owners. We support our premium partners in particular in marketing and processing complaints. Our large and modern warehouse ensures above-average availability in the market. Are you a manufacturer and want a partner who does more then just ships goods from A to B? Are you looking for someone who can present your products perfectly? Then contact us, we look forward to your inquiry.

Technical consultation

Our staff will help you at any time with technical questions. It is our concern to find the MOST USEFUL configuration for your project. Not the most profitable for us! Your contact person is well trained and knows the products inside out. From a simple main memory module to fully configured servers - our employees are at your side.

Our services

Do you have special requests? Then get in touch with us!
Dropshipping-Service

Dropshipping service

Minimize the delivery time to your customer with our dropshipping service and save storage costs.

Konfigurationsservice für HPE-Server

Configuration service for HPE servers

In addition to low hardware prices, you can rely on our long-standing experience and technical expertise.

Sourcing

Sourcing

Are you looking for something very special? We offer our support, our huge supplier network is at your disposal.

News

Career

Committed employees write the BROCON IT success story every day. Do you want to start a new chapter in your career? Apply now if you want to be part of a motivated team, like to work independently and for Read more…

Get in contact with us

Our headquarters

Theodor-Heuss-Strasse 13

26209 Hatten/Sandkrug

Germany

Call us

+49 4481 90595-0


Mo - Th, 8:30am-5:30pm

Fr, 8:30am-4:30pm

Send us an eMail

en_GBEnglish (UK)

Kernkompetenzen

IT-Infrastruktur

Seit vielen Jahren bieten wir Ihnen ein großes Sortiment an Hardware für Ihre Infrastruktur, damit Sie Ihre IT stets den aktuellen Anforderungen anpassen können! Server und Optionen zählen ebenso dazu, wie auch Storage- und Netzwerkequipment. Daneben finden Sie bei uns auch PC-Zubehör wie Monitore, Tastaturen und Docking Stations. Wir liefern Ihnen herstellerunabhängig maßgeschneiderte Lösungen der Hersteller Cisco, Dell, Fujitsu, HP, HPE, Lancom, Lenovo und Netgear. Hier profitieren Sie insbesondere durch unseren In-House-Konfigurationsservice für HPE Server, der Ihnen wertvolle Zeit und Kosten spart.

Autorisierte Distribution

Für Hersteller und Markeninhaber sind wir ein verlässlicher Partner in der Distribution. Wir unterstützen unsere Premium Partner insbesondere im Marketing und der Reklamationsbearbeitung. Unser großes und modernes Lager sorgt für eine überdurchschnittliche Verfügbarkeit im Markt. Sie sind Hersteller und möchten einen Partner der mehr als nur Waren von A nach B transportiert? Sie suchen jemanden der Ihre Produkte perfekt in Szene setzt? Dann kontaktieren Sie uns, wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

Technische Beratung

Unsere Mitarbeiter helfen Ihnen jederzeit bei technischen Fragen. Es ist unser Anliegen, die SINNVOLLSTE Konfiguration für Ihr Projekt zu finden. Nicht die für uns profitabelste! Ihr Ansprechpartner ist bestens geschult, er kennt die Produkte in- und auswendig. Vom einfachen Arbeitsspeichermodul bis hin zu komplett konfigurierten Servern – unsere Mitarbeiter stehen Ihnen zur Seite.

Unsere Services

Sie haben Sonderwünsche? Dann melden Sie sich bei uns!
Dropshipping-Service

Dropshipping-Service

Minimieren Sie die Lieferzeit zu Ihrem Kunden mit unserem Dropshipping-Service und sparen Sie dabei Lagerkosten.

Konfigurationsservice für HPE-Server

Konfigurationsservice für HPE-Server

Hier können Sie neben niedrigen Hardwarepreisen auf unsere langjährige Erfahrung und technische Expertise bauen.

Sourcing

Sourcing

Sie suchen etwas ganz Spezielles? Wir bieten Ihnen Unterstützung an, unser riesiges Lieferantennetzwerk steht Ihnen zur Verfügung.

News

Karriere

Engagierte Mitarbeiter schreiben Tag für Tag an der BROCON-IT-Erfolgsgeschichte. Sie wollen ein neues Kapitel in Ihrer Karriere aufschlagen? Bewerben Sie sich jetzt, wenn Sie Teil eines motivierten Teams sein möchten, gern selbstständig arbeiten und für Weiterlesen…

Distribution BLEUJOUR

Die vielfach für ihr Design ausgezeichnete Marke Bleu Jour steht mit ihren einzigartig gestalteten Desktop-PC’s für die Kombination von minimalistischem Design und maximalem Nutzen. Als offizieller Bleu Jour Distributor für den Raum DACH erhalten Sie Weiterlesen…

Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf

Unsere Zentrale

Theodor-Heuss-Straße 13

26209 Hatten/Sandkrug

Germany

Rufen Sie uns an

+49 4481 90595-0


Mo - Do, 8:30-17:30

Fr, 8:30-16:30

Senden Sie uns eine eMail

de_DEDeutsch